Tjugo frågor på engelska

1- Who my best friends are. Pain, depression and death.

2- What I hate most about myself.
Being so awfully lazy.

3- What I love most about myself.
Being so awesome.

4- What I’m really good at.
Writing. Sleeping. Hacking. Eating cake.

5- What I’m really bad at.
Sports. Giving a fuck.

6- Biggest turn ons.
Skinny, tall, pale rocker guys with long dark hair and tight jeans. Preferably with converse or possibly Dr. Martens. If they can sing or/and play guitar too, I'm losing my pants.

7- Biggest turn offs.
I don't know, maybe short guys? And people who uses "LOL", "U", "Y" or "2" as actual words.

8- What I want to be when I get older.
Something with literature.

9- My relationship with my siblings.
They're pretty damn awesome.

10- My relationship with my parents.
Pretty much the same as nine I guess.

11- My idea of a perfect date.
Sweden doesn't really have dates.

12- My biggest pet peeves.
Bad spelling. Attention seekers. People who complain all the time.

13- A description of the boy I like.
Read question number six.

14- A description of the person I dislike the most.
Killable.

15- A reason I’ve lied to a friend.
To keep a secret.

16- Where I have lived before.
Here and there.

17- A description of the family I want to have when I’m older.
I'd rather be by myself. Maybe I'll get a cat. We'll see.

18- What my greatest achievements are.
I'm way to lazy to actually write everything I've ever done right.

19- What I hate the most about school.
All the bimbos. And the hours. Who is really awake at 8 anyways?

20- How my last kiss when down.
It was like one and a half years ago now. I don't really want to talk about it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0